ClassicalJazzElectronicRAP, Hip-hopRockPopSoulReggaeFolk and CountryStageBluesBrass musicFor kidsOtherAudiobooksLatin
» » Animal Collective - Centipede Hz
Animal Collective - Centipede Hz album mp3


Animal Collective


Centipede Hz


Electronic / Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1506 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Indie Rock


USA & Canada

Date of release:


Animal Collective - Centipede Hz album mp3

Animal Collective - Centipede Hz album mp3


A1 Moonjock
A2 Today's Supernatural
A3 Rosie Oh
B1 Applesauce
B2 Wide Eyed
B3 Father Time
C1 New Town Burnout
C2 Monkey Riches
D1 Mercury Man
D2 Pulleys
D3 Amanita
DVD-1 Moonjock 5:07
DVD-2 Today's Supernatural 4:15
DVD-3 Rosie Oh 2:54
DVD-4 Applesauce 5:35
DVD-5 Wide Eyed 5:00
DVD-6 Father Time 4:34
DVD-7 New Town Burnout 6:01
DVD-8 Monkey Riches 6:44
DVD-9 Mercury Man 4:19
DVD-10 Pulleys 3:29
DVD-11 Amanita 5:36
Celebrate Brooklyn! Prospect Park Show
DVD-12 New Town Burnout 7:10
DVD-13 Monkey Riches 8:17
DVD-14 Brother Sport 7:16
DVD-15 Mercury Man 5:56

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Sonic Ranch Studios
  • Recorded At – Celebrate Brooklyn!
  • Mixed At – Maze Studios, Atlanta
  • Mastered At – Joe Lambert Mastering
  • Designed At – SEEN
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH


  • Artwork [Album Artwork] – Abby Portner, Dave Portner, Rob Carmichael
  • Co-producer – Animal Collective, Ben H. Allen III*
  • Director Of Photography – Ryan Samul (tracks: DVD-12 to DVD-15)
  • Edited By, Effects [Visual] – Aaron Warren (tracks: DVD-12 to DVD-15)
  • Loops [Video Loops] – Black Dice (tracks: DVD-12 to DVD-15)
  • Mastered By – Joe Lambert
  • Mixed By [Audio Mix] – Rusty Santos (tracks: DVD-12 to DVD-15)
  • Photography By [Original Photography] – @Atibaphoto, Dave Portner
  • Producer [Assistant] – Manuel Calderon, Rob Skipworth
  • Producer [Second Assistant] – Alex Tumway, Brad Truax, Joe D'Agostino, Sumner Jones
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Ben H. Allen III* (tracks: A1 to DVD-11)
  • Set Designer – Abby Portner (tracks: DVD-12 to DVD-15)
  • Written-By – Animal Collective


A sticker affixed to the front shrink-wrap reads:
"Animal Collective
Centipede Hz
Limited Edition Deluxe 2xLP
180 GM Vinyl
Silver Foil Gatefold Tip-on sleeve
Bonus DVD w/ hi-res 24 bit / 96k audio
album playback + Live video
Comes With MP3s
WIGLP274X / 5034202027430"

Limited press of 5000 N.A. / 2500 UK/EU
Also has printed inner sleeves.

This release comes with download code card.

'Mercury Man' features a sample from the King Tubby recording 'Invasion' produced under license fom APS courtesy of Culture Press SARL

P+C 2012 Domino Recording CO LTD
P O Box 47029, London, Swis 1WD

Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker, As printed): 5034202027430
  • Label Code: LC 10192
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WIGLP 274 BC83963-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): WIGLP 274 BC83963-01 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): WIGLP 274 BC83963-02 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): WIGLP 274 BC83963-02 D1
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): manufactured by Optimal Media GmbH DC83987-01
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 9750

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DNO335 Animal Collective Centipede Hz ‎(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, 180 + DVD) Domino USA DNO335 USA & Canada 2012
WIGLP274 Animal Collective Centipede Hz ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Domino WIGLP274 UK & Europe 2012
9739752 Animal Collective Centipede Hz ‎(CD, Album) Domino 9739752 Australia 2012
WIGCD274S Animal Collective Centipede Hz ‎(CD, Album, Gat) Domino WIGCD274S UK & Europe 2012
SI89CD Animal Collective Centipede Hz ‎(CD, Album, Gat) Sound Improvement SI89CD Poland 2012

Related at Animal Collective - Centipede Hz mp3