ClassicalJazzElectronicRAP, Hip-hopRockPopSoulReggaeFolk and CountryStageBluesBrass musicFor kidsOtherAudiobooksLatin
» » DJ Poska - Let's Get Dirty!
DJ Poska - Let's Get Dirty! album mp3


DJ Poska


Let's Get Dirty!


RAP, Hip-hop

MP3 album size:

1862 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱



DJ Poska - Let's Get Dirty! album mp3

DJ Poska - Let's Get Dirty! album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Poska Let's Get Dirty ! (Intro)
A2 J-Lo* Jenny From The Block
Featuring – The Lox
A3 K-Ci & Jo-Jo* It's Me
A4 Amerie Talkin' To Me (Remix)
A5 B 2 K* Bump, Bump, Bump
Featuring – P. Diddy
A6 Deborah Cox Like I Did
A7 Mario C'Mon
A8 Toni Braxton Hit The Freeway
Featuring – Loon
A9 Joe I Want A Girl Like You
Featuring – Jadakiss
A10 Christina Aguilera Can't Hold Us Down
Featuring – Lil' Kim
A11 Mariah Carey You Got Me
Featuring – Freeway, Jay-Z
A12 J-Lo* All I Have
Featuring – LL Cool J
A13 Miss Jade* Count If Off
Featuring – Jay-Z
A14 Toni Braxton Me & My Girlfriend
Featuring – 2 Pac*
B1 Craig David What's Your Flava?
B2 Missy Elliott Bring The Pain
Featuring – Method Man
B3 Next Juicy
Featuring – Tha Rayne*
B4 The Notorious Big* Juicy
B5 Alicia Keys Juiciest
B6 Angie Martinez Take You Home
Featuring – Kelis
B7 Fat Joe Crush Tonight
Featuring – Ginuwine
B8 LL Cool J Luv You Better
B9 Ja Rule Mesmerize
Featuring – Ashanti
B10 Dru Hill On Me
Featuring – Nore*
B11 702 Star
Featuring – The Clipse*
B12 Boyz II Men Ain't A Thing Wrong
Featuring – Nas
B13 Kelly Rowland Make U Wanna Stay
Featuring – Joe Budden
B14 Brian Mc Knight* The Way I Do
Featuring – Baby , Mr. Cheeks


  • DJ Mix – DJ Poska
  • Executive Producer – Franky Montana
  • Realization, Art Direction – Funky Maestro (tracks: Funky Maestro Entertainment)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 197109300742122

Related at DJ Poska - Let's Get Dirty! mp3