ClassicalJazzElectronicRAP, Hip-hopRockPopSoulReggaeFolk and CountryStageBluesBrass musicFor kidsOtherAudiobooksLatin
» » Dig Deeper - Yet You Give Me (The Blues)
Dig Deeper - Yet You Give Me (The Blues) album mp3


Dig Deeper


Yet You Give Me (The Blues)


Rock / Blues

MP3 album size:

1477 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Alternative Rock, Country Rock, Indie Rock

Date of release:


Dig Deeper - Yet You Give Me (The Blues) album mp3

Dig Deeper - Yet You Give Me (The Blues) album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Memphis
Drums – Raymond TungesvikGuitar, Percussion – Anders BjellandHarmony Vocals – Pål Einar Skorpen
A2 Yet You Give Me (The Blues)
A3 Whatever Happened
B1 Erickson
B2 Do You Remember Me Back Then
Lap Steel Guitar – Lars Arne Lindland

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 90580F
  • Produced At – Tinnitus Recordings
  • Mixed At – Tinnitus Recordings
  • Mastered At – Solslottet Studio


  • Bass – Jørgen Knutsen
  • Cover [Cover Art] – Morten Engebretsen
  • Drums, Percussion – Svein Gunnar Sjøtun
  • Guitar – Henning Tuft
  • Keyboards, Percussion – Ola Grøttvik
  • Mastered By – Iver Sandøy
  • Producer, Mixed By – Anders Bjelland
  • Vocals, Guitar, Lyrics By – Einar Kaupang
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Dig Deeper


Contact: [email protected] /

Thanks to: Raymond Tungesvik, Lars Arne Lindland, Morten Engebretsen, Rune Vandaskog, Morten Cederberg, Pål Einar Skorpen, Emil Breistein, Fredrik's guitar, the work of Eirik Moberg, Joar Høvik, Iver Sandøy, Mats Kornerud, Lena Hetleflåt, Helge Hjelmtveit, Hanne Thunestad, Didrik Kristensen, Torje Hausvik Olsen, Hans Petter Hanson, Knas, PAP, Ujevnt Bar, Legal, Catastrophes, Hypertext, The Alexandria Quartet, Bloody Beach, Lyd, Neil Young, Nygårdsgaten, Empty Bottles Broken Hearts, The Gilded Lines, Oslo, Bergen, dysfunctional relationships, beer and sigarettes, family and friends.

Special thanks to Anders Bjelland for production and musical guidance.

This release was printed in 500 copies. Every copy is unique as the covers were painted with car wheel tyres. The band name / title (front) and track/credits list (back) are hand-glued onto the cover.

The first 250 copies include a credit card type download card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 055400 841574
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 90580F1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): 90580F2/A

Related at Dig Deeper - Yet You Give Me (The Blues) mp3